Sue Perkins: Lost in Alaska

Sue Perkins: Lost in Alaska

Latest: Episode 3: Episode 3 (Air Date: 2/23/2024)
Sue Perkins goes on the adventure of a lifetime to discover the great state of Alaska, America's last frontier. A place of extreme weather, wildlife, wilderness, and ways of life.Across three heartwarming and humour-packed episodes, she jumps in at the deep end to see if she has what it takes to survive at the edge of civilisation – learning about Alaska's fascinating history, breathtaking nature, and meeting the incredible people who call it home, from gold prospectors and native communities to hunters and doomsday preppers.
watch Lost Girl series

Lost Girl

Syfy TV
watch Gold Rush: Alaska series

Gold Rush: Alaska

Discovery Channel TV
watch Flying Wild Alaska series

Flying Wild Alaska

Discovery Channel TV
watch Coast Guard Alaska series

Coast Guard Alaska

Weather Channel TV
watch Alaska Wing Men series

Alaska Wing Men

National Geographic TV
watch Alaska State Troopers series

Alaska State Troopers

National Geographic TV
watch Alaska: The Last Frontier series

Alaska: The Last Frontier

Discovery Channel TV
watch Alaska: Ice Cold Killers series

Alaska: Ice Cold Killers

Investigation Discover TV
watch Buying Alaska series

Buying Alaska

Destination America TV
watch Alaska Fish Wars series

Alaska Fish Wars

Nat Geo Wild TV
watch Ultimate Survival Alaska series

Ultimate Survival Alaska

National Geographic Ch TV
watch Long Lost Family series

Long Lost Family

watch Alaskan Steel Men series

Alaskan Steel Men

Discovery Channel TV
watch Alaska Gold Diggers series

Alaska Gold Diggers

Discovery Channel TV
watch Railroad Alaska series

Railroad Alaska

Destination America TV